CALL TOLL FREE
1.866.474.1095
CUSTOM LABEL PRINTING SINCE 1997

Testimonials Contest Winners

DRAW Date Winner Company Website
1 Sep-02 Joan Pink Lefevre & Company www.lefevregroup.com
2 Dec-02 Vicki Blair Montana State Board of Public Accountants
3 Mar-03 Maureen Hamblin Peace Arch Community Services www.sourcesbc.ca
4 Jun-03 Doug Bradshaw Canamera Transport www.canameratransport.com
5 Sep-03 Terri Ponich Points West Audio Visual www.pointswestav.com
6 Dec-03 Ginger Parrish
7 Mar-04 Anna Bullock Anna Bullock Photography www.annabullockphotography.blogspot.ca
8 Jun-04 Justin Javier Kernel Computer
9 Sep-04 James Hatfield Hatfield & Associates www.hatfieldandassociates.com
10 Dec-04 Anne Marrie Kernick SeanKernick.com www.seankernick.com
11 Mar-05 Meghan Donohoe AIPLA www.aipla.org
12 Jun-05 Dean Barker Overclocker Café
13 Sep-05 Melanie Dodd Open Door Mission www.opendoormission.org
14 Dec-05 Scott Campbell Family Service www.fsgv.ca
15 Mar-06 Peter Mowatt Strategic Retail Services www.retailsrs.com
16 Jun-06 Craig Wordm DDMS
17 Sep-06 James Nordel Real Mex Restaurants www.realmexrestaurants.com
18 Dec-06 Michelle Burtnyk Simon Fraser University www.sfu.ca
19 Mar-07 Aaron Thomas Marantha Fellowship www.mfctoday.org
20 Jun-07 Lisa Flemming Silverwaves Olas de Plata www.silverwaves.net
21 Sep-07 Sandy Weakly Baptist Ministry Assistants of VA www.bgav.org
22 Dec-07 Tammy Todorowich Presidential Environment Inc www.presidentialenvironment.com
23 Mar-08 John Yakopic KelBel Inc
24 Jun-08 Darrel Williams Shepherd Custom Calls
25 Sep-08 Jason Eaves Raleigh Passport Inc www.raleighpassport.wordpress.com
26 Dec-08 Beth Heckman Oasis Gardens Corp www.oasishottubs.com
27 Mar-09 Mary Hazuda ActiFirm www.actifirm.com
28 Jun-09 Douglas Warne The Wayne Group www.waynegroup.com
29 Sep-09 Libby Baarstad Paradise Pet Lodge www.paradisepetlodge.com
30 Dec-09 Stacy Nyikos Stonehorse Publishing www.stonehorsepublishing.com
31 Mar-10 Julie Patterson Communique www.communiquepr.com
32 Jun-10 Ivan Heit Palm Beach Zoo www.palmbeachzoo.org
33 Sep-10 William Spittle United Sortation Solutions www.unitedsortation.com
34 Dec-10 Marc Keezer KeeFoam www.keefoam.com
35 Mar-11 George Sudnicky
36 Jun-11 Garrett Burke Newtona LLC www.quarterama.com
37 Sep-11 Darlene Rohifs Network Center Inc. www.netcenter.com
38 Dec-11 Kate Griffin Raibow Ridge Pet Cemetery www.rainbowridgecem.com
39 Mar-12 Melisa Evans Big Country Livestock Equipment www.corralpanels.com
40 Jun-12 Tom Finegan South Carolina Band Directors Association www.bandlink.com
41 Sep-12 Nikkii Kchinski Bridgewell www.bridgewell.org
42 Dec-12 Lynn Leedom Alighieri Stainless Manufacturing www.alighieri-stainless.com
43 Mar-13 Lisa Piraino American Red Cross www.redcross-philly.org
44 Jun-13 Geoff Schodde River Moon Coffee
45 Sep-13 Michael Sarnacki New City Photographic www.sarnacki.com
46 Dec-13 Alexander Levine English Language Center www.elc.edu
47 Mar-14 Glenn Garrison Safety Services Company www.safetyservicescompany.com
48 Jun-14 Dena Younkin Downtown Women’s Center www.dwcweb.org
49 Sep-14 Philip Dias Resonant Light Technology www.resonantlight.com
50 Dec-14 Athena Kampas Digerati Group www.digeratigroup.com
51 Mar-15 Megan Henningson Mountain Springs Prep www.mountainspringsprep.com
52 Jun-15 Beth Shultz American Bible www.americanbible.org
53 Sep-15 Randy Michel Stuttgart Auto www.stuttgartauto.com
54 Dec-15 Rudy SOVAS www.sovas.org

Need Help with your custom label order? Call Toll Free at 1-866-474-1095
for Label Printing Call Toll Free at 1-866-474-1095
Sticky Business accepts Visa, MasterCard and Paypal
Rush Printing Service Available RUSH service
Available
Same Day Printing Quote Same Day Quotes!
Friendly Printing Service FAST and
FRIENDLY SERVICE
Fast Label Printing Service Fast
Turnaround Times
 

    1 TELL US ABOUT YOUR PROJECT

 
 

    2 YOUR LABEL SPECIFICATIONS

 
 

    3 YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

 
 

    4 ATTACH YOUR ARTWORK